WCGH Foundation Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is elected at our Annual General Meeting. Members of the Executive are nominated by the Directors and serve a one-year term until the next AGM.


The current members of our Board are:​









Business Director

  • Carol Chipman

  • Dr. Robbie O'Dwyer

  • Karen Maika

  • Mike Carter

  • Cody Dame

  • Ken Zydyk

  • Chris Francey

Newly Elected Board - November 2019

Pictured responding to a 911 call with a resuscitation doll, left to right:  Chris Francey, Business Director; new member Ken Zydyk, Director  making the 911 call; Ellen Brown, Director; new member Karen Maika, Treasurer; Cody Dame, Director; Dr. Robbie O'Dwyer, Vice-President; Mike Carter, Director; and Carol Chipman, President.

© 2020 All rights reserved. 

"A Foundation for a healthier future. Help us to help you."
WCGH Foundation
3949 Port Alberni Hwy.
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 4S1
Tel:  (250) 731-1370 ext. 48148 
Fax: (250) 724-8842
CRA # 89080 6243 RR0001